

UNDERWRITING AGENCIES COUNCIL

ACN 082 030 751 VOTING FORM FOR UAC VOTING MEMBERS AGM THURSDAY 5 DECEMBER 2024

Name of Underwriting Agency

			_	
ABN [insert number] uthorises [insert name]				
nsert underwriting agency name]				
Position in the underwriting agency] $_$				
o vote on its behalf at the 2024 Annu AEDT) on Thursday 5 December 202				ncies Council at 11:
ick according to your preference For	or Against the	resolution, Ordina	ry Busine	ess, Item 1 listed be
Ordinary Business 1. Adoption of company accounts the Annual Financial Report)	s (Go to <u>www.ua</u>	ac.org.au and login	to the m	embers-only area to
and Aumaan mandal Reporty	For	Against		
determined on a count of votes number of votes will be appoin nominee's name (select no m	ted as directors	. To vote for a nomotes).	ninee, tick	
U- + O - !! - E - !		` ,	31111)	
that Colin Fagen be	re-elected as a			
that Colin Fagen be that Rowan Watson		director		
	be elected as a	director		
that Rowan Watson	be elected as a	director director a director		
that Rowan Watson that Peg Reuben-Hu	be elected as a ull be elected as ck be elected as	director director a director a director a director		
that Rowan Watson that Peg Reuben-Hu that Amalie Borthwice	be elected as a ull be elected as ck be elected as elected as a dire	director director a director a director a director ctor		
that Rowan Watson that Peg Reuben-Hu that Amalie Borthwice that Anita Lane be e	be elected as a ull be elected as ck be elected as elected as a dire elected as a dire	director		
that Rowan Watson that Peg Reuben-Hu that Amalie Borthwid that Anita Lane be e that Peter Klemt be that Jason Clarke be	be elected as a ull be elected as ck be elected as elected as a dire elected as a dire e elected as a d	director		
that Rowan Watson that Peg Reuben-Hu that Amalie Borthwid that Anita Lane be e that Peter Klemt be that Jason Clarke be	be elected as a ull be elected as ck be elected as a dire elected as a dire elected as a dire elected as a directed as a directe	director		
that Rowan Watson that Peg Reuben-Hu that Amalie Borthwid that Anita Lane be e that Peter Klemt be that Jason Clarke be Signature of authorised person:	be elected as a ull be elected as ck be elected as a dire elected as a dire elected as a dire elected as a directed as a directe	director		

RETURN VOTING FORM: *To be received no later than 10:00am AEDT, Monday 2 December 2024* Jenny Bax, Chief Executive Officer, Underwriting Agencies Council, Email: jennybax@uac.org.au